Skip to main content
#
 

At Cen-Tax Tax Service, we work hard all year long to get you the great professional tax preparation and tax filing help you need during tax time. We don't stop after April 15th - we just work harder to improve our professional tax preparation and tax filing services.

Check out some of our great tax time services:

  • Federal and State tax preparation
  • Tax preparation help
  • Electronic filing

Learn more about our professional tax preparation services at your local Cen-Tax Tax Service. 

 


 

 

 Guest Book 

Sign Guest Book

          5         

Name: preetlove
Date: 11/20/2015
Message: Very fantastic post and keep sharing such informative post with us for very nice content. thrust bearing@ http://thrustbearingindia.com/ oil expeller manufacturer@ http://oilexpeller.biz/oil-expeller/ limo service san jose@ http://airportlimoservice.biz/san-jose-limo-service san jose limo service airport@ http://airportlimoservice.biz/san-jose-airport-limo-service shearing machine@ http://www.esskaymachines.com/shearing-machine/shearing-machine.php cnc lathe machine@ http://www.esskaymachines.com/cnc-lathe/cnc-lathe-machines.php shaper machines@ http://www.esskaymachines.com/shaper/shaper-machines.php Lathe Machine manufacturer@http://www.esskaymachines.com/lathe/lathe-machines.php drilling machine manufacturer@ http://www.esskaymachines.com/drilling/drilling-machines.php


Name: Jennifer Lawrence
Date: 11/20/2015
Message: How much weight? All people are different, but in the first month, women lose 20 pounds and 30 pounds on average, men lose, according to the book. Click here ! for more info about the product ===========>>>>>> Healthy Digestion and better metabolism | http://www.musclestacks.org/ultimate-flora


Name: Organifi Green Juice Review
Date: 11/19/2015
Message: http://twochattysisters.com/organifi-green-juice-reviews/ http://binarymetabot.com/organifi-green-juice-weight-loss-review/


Name: Neha Raj
Date: 11/19/2015
Message: Thanks for post this helpful post - Please visit for More information about - Car Carriers in Gurgaon or http://movecar.top6thlist.in/car-carriers-in-gurgaon.html Car Carriers in Bangalore or http://movecar.top6thlist.in/car-carriers-in-bangalore.html Car Carriers in Chennai or http://movecar.top6thlist.in/car-carriers-in-chennai.html Car Carriers in Delhi or http://movecar.top6thlist.in/car-carriers-in-delhi.html Car Carriers in Faridabad or http://movecar.top6thlist.in/car-carriers-in-faridabad.html Car Carriers in Ghaziabad or http://movecar.top6thlist.in/car-carriers-in-ghaziabad.html Car Carriers in Hyderabad or http://movecar.top6thlist.in/car-carriers-in-hyderabad.html Car Carriers in Pune or http://movecar.top6thlist.in/car-carriers-in-pune.html Car Carriers in Noida or http://movecar.top6thlist.in/car-carriers-in-noida.html


Name: Pinky Gupta
Date: 11/19/2015
Message: Thanks for post this helpful post - Please visit for More information about - movers and packers pune or http://www.5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-pune/ movers and packers bangalore or http://www.5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/ movers and packers gurgaon or http://www.5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/ movers and packers noida or http://www.5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-noida/ movers and packers or http://www.5th.co.in/


Name: The Instant Switch Review
Date: 11/19/2015
Message: http://www.maconbaptist.org/inc/gbook


Name: Top5th Packers and Movers
Date: 11/19/2015
Message: This will simply just provide movers anxiety will be if they make the move his or her circumstances to his or her matching transferring place. Visit for more details: - Packers and Movers @ http://www.top5th.co.in/ Contact us @ http://www.top5th.co.in/contact-us.html Facebook @ https://www.facebook.com/top5th.co.in Twitter @ https://twitter.com/top5th Google + @ https://plus.google.com/+top5thcoinTop5th/ Packers and Movers Bangalore @ http://www.top5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/ Packers and Movers Chennai @ http://www.top5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/ Packers and Movers Delhi @ http://www.top5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/ Packers and Movers Gurgaon @ http://www.top5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/ Packers and Movers Hyderabad @ http://www.top5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/ Packers and Movers Mumbai @ http://www.top5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/ Packers and Movers Noida @ http://www.top5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-noida/ Packers and Movers Pune @ http://www.top5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-pune/


Name: RR Sahu
Date: 11/19/2015
Message: For Expert 5 Packers and Movers Chennai go to http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/ For Expert 5 Packers and Movers Noida go to http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/ For Expert 5 Packers and Movers Thane go to http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-thane/ For Expert 5 Packers and Movers Navi Mumbai go to http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-navimumbai/ For Expert 5 Packers and Movers Ghaziabad go to http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-ghaziabad/ For Expert 5 Packers and Movers Faridabad go to http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-faridabad/


Name: RR Sahu
Date: 11/19/2015
Message: For Expert 5 Packers and Movers Gurgaon go to http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/ For Expert 5 Packers and Movers Delhi go to http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/ For Expert 5 Packers and Movers Pune go to http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/


Name: RR Sahu
Date: 11/19/2015
Message: For Expert 5 Packers and Movers Hyderabad go to http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/ For Expert 5 Packers and Movers Bangalore go to http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/ For Expert 5 Packers and Movers Mumbai go to http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/

          5         

  *     *     *     *     *    *
Who's doing your taxes???

  *     *     *     *     *    *

 

Client Information Worksheet

 

WHERE'S MY REFUND?

 


John 3:16 KJV
For God so loved the
world that He gave his
only begotten Son; that
whosoever believeth in Him
shall not perish, but have
everlasting life.

 

Site Mailing List  Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 

Cen-Tax Tax Services, LLC
HOME OFFICE
18 Dunsmore Rd.
PO Box 1032
Verona, VA 24482
Phone: (540)248-8291
Fax:  (540)248-6219

iinsure@comcast.net
serenajames12@yahoo.com

Design Your Own Website, Today!
iBuilt Design Software
Give it a try for Free